You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping Things Simple

in #life5 years ago

Nice to see you are still making the swirly pics.

I agree with you on the tribes, I like being able to vote them all from the same account. I did make a separate account for my own tribe, but if I didn't have a tribe I would not have bothered.

Sort:  

It's been awhile since I did a swirly. I'll never forget that day you did a parody of one my swirly art ramble posts.

With the tribes, with one vote, it'll balance out. Eventually nearly every post will fall into a tribe or two. As long I have stake, it doesn't matter which is being used and when, to me. There's no time to manage 100 accounts. I'm thinking of the future and just settling with simplicity. Each vote will give me some form of reward and each vote someone will get something. To me, it's all ONE.

I like using my main account as well! I do not want to juggle several accounts.

I haven't been able to curate sports lately, for instance. But I just hit one up with a 50% (actually I think it was 53%, I can't be bothered to slide that thing perfectly) and they'll get a 50% with the included 100% power, because the stake hadn't been used. Man that's confusing. Now I just staked my GG's. Soon the Creative Coin is coming, unless it's already there and I didn't get any? Not sure, but yeah you get the point. These will just be bonuses. I only have two eyes, can only see so much in a day. Besides, I could go through the effort of creating multiple accounts and maybe setting a few folks on auto, then a week later see a UI change that comes with individual sliders... because that's my luck.

cardboard gave me this, https://economicstudio.github.io/vp/?a=nonameslefttouse&t=LEO
On right you can see Vote weight multiplier:
Just click on it (uses KeyChain) :)

I've been trying to get to your comment here all day.

I knew this would happen!

I'll look into it when I have a moment. Thank you very much!

this is what i have been waiting for. will allow me to curate with one account on steem and the tribes in the background.

Not really into the tribes (not yet anyway) think i can be more useful on steem especially when EIP comes in.

oh the claim automation thing (at bottom of page) works also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63