You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You See?

in #life5 years ago

It is beautiful! Not a single structure to see which is contradictory as it seems that a manmade lake has been spared by other manmade structures! I see my hopes and future though as I dream to experience places like this every day at some point in my life!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey, @newageinv.

Yeah, it wouldn't be bad at all if I had to 'settle' for a view like this. :)

So, in the upper left part of the image I noticed (didn't see it at the time), that there is a boat out on the water. But your right, not really any thing manmade in that particular area of the lake. The dam is farther upstream, obviously, and I then the community of Foster is beyond that. Of course, behind me there's a road and on the other side some homes, a few businesses, though they're spread out a little bit out here.

Guess it just depends in which you're direction you're looking. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67