You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Austin, Here We Come!

in #life5 years ago

That must be a great roadtrip ro appeciate on the way! I was just telling my wife that I want to do something similar one of these summers; just rent an RV and travel across the US and work from the road as technology makes it possible!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That would be a great family trip. One of my sisters is preparing to buy an RV to do that with just her husband. (Her kids are older.)

This one is only going to be 11 hours of driving, so not much of a road adventure. But we're staying in 3-4 different homes, which should be fun for me at least. Dogs don't like change, but I think she'll have enough fun going out more that she'll accept the new places pretty quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72