You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the World of Steem... The Uncensored and "Free" Blockchain?

in #life6 years ago

I think that options will be built for those that do not have the resources to buy portion to increase their RC. I read this morning that RC delegation could be a thing so imagine the opportunities that will bring for users at both ends of the spectrum. I comments and engage quite a lot and have not seen my RC bar below 97% since things have stabilized. I would be happy to delegate some RCs to those that want to be more active in communities I engage with and that could be an option in the future to attend this latest discussion point. The reality is that value is being created here and we cannot believe that it is resource free to get a portion of it...

Sort:  

Yes, buddy. RC delegation will eventually be a real thing so that should take some of the pressure away in the near future. Getting rid of the spam needed to be done and RC helped immensely with that. Therefore certain variables had to be tweaked but overall I believe it will be for the greater good. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92