Sort:  

There a couple of treks like Rupin Pass that I am thinking of next.
Have not planned yet but I would also love to do Everest Base Camp someday :)

That’s an ambitious desire but an adventure that would definitely shape you for the rest of your life @aishwarya. Everest Base Camp is not for babies! 😁 A couple years ago I ran a marathon on the Great Wall of China... that was a life altering experience for me. They say that your not a man until you have walked on The Great Wall... Well! Running on The Great Wall made me into a warrior. At least that the way I think! 😂

I followed you and I’m looking forward to more of your adventures! 🙂

Hahah well said and I completely agree with you! It must have been one helluva experience for you to run on the Great Wall Of China <3

I literally "hit the wall" of pain on the Great Wall so yeah! Pretty epic to say the least... I would do it again in a heart beat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74