You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Out And About

in #life6 years ago

I want to go hiking in the desert! I don't want to run errands and eat lunch at 5 though haha. Your dog is <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

I told you I have a maltese, right?

Rather, he's my mom's basically because we got him my first year in college so he stayed behind when I permanently moved out of the house.

But ohhhh I miss him! Travel too much to have my own dog. I want to dog sit! Especially for Maltese! Or tiny dogs. They're my favorite

Sort:  

Magic is half Maltese and half Poodle. They really are incredibly loving dogs. I'm on the other side of the spectrum in that I would be traveling right now if I didn't have her. I couldn't bear to leave her with anyone for more than a few weeks, and I think she wouldn't do well for me to leave her for more than a few days. So this is a period of being more settled. Perhaps one day we'll switch places, and you'll have a dog while I'm traveling LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83