You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to do more while I still can! But what?

in #life6 years ago

I once told a friend that I never want to get married or have kids because I want to free-- whatever that is.
you made mention of being satisfied with your life right now and to me that's perfectly okay. the quest to find more--more meaning; achieving the impossible has driven many to the age. they cannot live in present, always projecting in to the future; trying to fill their lives with things they dont actually need, things that still wont quench their insatiable needs. cease the moment, enjoy life as it should be--in the present. that's all that truly matters. I hope to find this simple comfort someday doing what I love with the people I care about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69