You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Bilingual] My Mediation Success Story Today (Kisah Sukses Mediasiku Hari ini)

in #life5 years ago

You did a great job! No wonder I was not seeing much of you these days! But you know what, this made me realize that religion or culture does not really play any role in the sacredness of marriage. Its universal. Its very important.

Sort:  

How could like that my friend ? In my opinion religion and culture are very influential in the sacredness of marriage and divorce. In practice, someone who is angry if given a view from religion, this becomes his responsibility as a follower. Culture also determines, divorce in any culture is a kind of disgrace and not wise. Why ? Someone were married because of religious calls. They are in the aisle as a cultural demand. Maintaining marriage is the same as maintaining religious and cultural values.

Well, basically because you have another religion, Islam and, for me, Christian. We came from different nations- me, in the Philippines, you, in Indonesia. But despite our boundaries and differences, we do agree on things like, the sacredness of marriage.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61