You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast Beers!?

in #life6 years ago

Somehow when I see the abbriviation IPA come by, my mind goes like: "yaIPA, yaIPA, andelee, andelee!", in a loud cartoonish style.

Anyway, IPAs never been my favorite, as a sweet tooth they are way too hoppy bitter to my taste. But I have to state, the second one got me somewhat temped to give it another shot.

Sort:  

I know what you mean with that hoppiness! This I've was the kind I like where the flavours balance it out a bit.

Hehe, I will probably think the same when I see IPA now!

That would be the definition of a fine brew I guess, having well balanced flavours.

yaaIPA, yaaIPA, andelay, andelay!

Even saw Speedy Gonzales run by, going for the bar.

Have a great one!

Haha, speedy is the best!!

Have a good one too dude, the weekend is not yet over!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88