You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down At Haggle Rock

in #life5 years ago

Somehow I saw the Harry Potter character 'Hagrid' (name seems to be Old-English related: Hagridden, could explain the jumpscare and the odd spoken word) appear, while reading, having his own beershop. Anyway must be an awesome one, with such a pricetag, even after a tough haggle. Some things do get better with age (many things dont also though). Can beer even go bad? Do people throw it away then!? Such horror...

Enjoy that special brew dude, it has to be great, riped a in wooden whiskey barrel, that always has got me going for it.

Sort:  

I can imagine silly people throwing it away because it was two weeks out of date. Madness. It's beer for gawds sake!

I do hope it's a good in, I will be seeing tonight. It's strong enough at 10% for me not to notice if it's rubbish :0D

Hahaha, it is indeed strong enough to give you the impression it is one of the finest ever tasted.

Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12