You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new family in the river ^_^

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Cute! And swimming solo. We call them waterhoentje, which translates as ... "little water chicken" 8-).

We have them swimming about as well now, they just went out on their first swim. Sorry about the link dropping, I thought you might like to see some more of them, no need for voting.

Sort:  

I love your photo, so no problem about the link!!! I have to say that thanks to your photos of the little ones now I have a better view of them, because I'm a little blind and my camera doesn't help me too much to watch them :P

Glad you like them!

It is very hard to get the light right with these little black birds. Some cursing was involved in the making of those photos 8-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78