You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Birth Story

in #life6 years ago

Hahahaha they showed you the way but your naughtiness and stubbornness wouldn't allow you to find the way. Hahaha. Happy birthday, dear. Your story is really a miraculous one and I am glad you are loved nonetheless. What a special lady you are. Now I can see why you are a little weird too hahahaha.

Sort:  

😀 hahahahahhah! Come on, I am not that stubborn...

Am i really weird? Well... Maybe that plus other things made me weird...😀

Hahahaha glad we are on the same page on this.

Hahhahahah! Could this be the only time we happen to be on the same page?🤔 uhmnm... I doubt... Lol!

Hahahahaha i think this is the only time. Fingers crossed sha

Really? Hahahah! Well, maybe it will change from today...

Exactly...your weirdness will always kick in. Hahahaha

Hahahahah! Come on, I am not that weird. But well, if it does, we can always kick it out let it flow

Hahahahaha yes, let it flow my weird friend. Well...most genius are weird, that should comfort you 😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84