You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you believe the horoscope works?

in #life6 years ago

I think the horoscope is fun and it is made to cover a lot of area. I would never make any life decisions on it. I believe in physics, and I do know the moon effects us because it moves the tides and we are water.

Sort:  

Interesting... About the moon effects. My friend told me, that her parents are fasting during the moon cycles (on the day of full moon, crescent moon, new moon..). As I was told, they lost a lot of kilos that day. And I'm really starting to believe there is something on that... Maybe I will really give it a try. Did you ever heard, or tried something like this?

No I never heard of that one, but I bet it will work. Sounds like a good plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61