You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generations of Change - Will you Live Up to the Integrity of Your Soul?

in #life6 years ago

I will admit you are right. As many of us age, we seem to develop a fear change. We seem to cling to the status quo. I am hoping to age a bit differently :) So much that is wrong with the world, could be fixed...

Thank you for your visit earlier. I always appreciate it :)

Sort:  

It seems like we just come to expect that "that is just the way it is", and often feel powerless to do anything about it, as there are some definite ramifications for stepping out of society's norm. But if we don't do something, we will be handing our children an even more disgusting mess and we just can't let that happen on our watch. We have to wake up and take the reigns. I know I am not here to sit and watch things fester. We have to take responsibility for all that takes place while we are here. We are the power!!

Always a blessing to visit you @old-guy-photos. I appreciate a visit from you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78