You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ** Life with a Crohn's disease nr.1 - how it all started **

in #life6 years ago

@tinabrezpike, hope you are better now. Thank you for sharing your story. I knew it need a lot of courage for one person to share what you been through. You have a caring and supporting husband, he is so lovely and caring. God bless him. This is what we need when we in difficult time. They will be our supporter either emotionally or physically. I knew how hard it is to fight this stubborn disease, it is not easy. You need to take care of your dietary and a stress free environment. I just want to let you know that, you are not alone, I will keep you in my prayers.
You have a positive mind, which is good. People with positive mind always able to keep all the disease away. I hope, in your next post. You share with us that you managed to fight off this disease. Please do take care.

Sort:  

@oliviackl I'm really thankful for your comment ! I just need to learn how to live with this disease and with epilepsy. But jeah, staying positive that is very important :) Thank you for your prayers! ❤️❤️

@tinabrezpike, staying positive, happy and enjoy your life to the fullness would be the best medicine in the world. Lots of love and hug from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83