You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picking Up Fresh CORN From The Cornfield. #ULOG #45 Thrusday Green#ColorChallenge

in #life6 years ago

Harvest is the best time of the year for all those that had sown financially or materially. This should be a reminder to us all that there’s no gain without pain. Harvest seems so pleasant but the farmer can not forget the process till the stage of harvesting.

From clearing , to tilling the ground, sowing with tears , weeding and removing unwanted plants in other to have a good harvest . Bountiful harvest I must say, enjoy your reward for all your labors. I love to eat mine too roasted , completely roasted .

Sort:  

I like what you said that without hard work we would not be able to enjoy this beautiful gift and we always should be appreciative and grateful.
I also like a little bit more roasted and glad you like it that way too. I have never tried roasted corn like that until I came to El Salvador and now that is my best way to eat it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85