Sort:  

@onceuponatime Can we discuss it over a cup of cafe or some ouzo shots????

You would break training for me?

@onceuponatime Of course I would and it would be my pleasure. Today we had the last (Christmas) traing of 2017 anyway. So I am very freeeeeeee 🙂 And if you will give me the honor I will drive to Loutraki and have that cafe. I have something from the Paralympics I would love to give it to you.

Well, that is very, very kind of you.

Unfortunately, I am socially inept and don't do well around humans. And it might even be contagious. I would feel guilty as sin if you were to catch it from me :-)

@onceuponatime I understand that you wanna have your relaxing holiday time. Thank you anyway for being so kind and gentle 😊 Have a nice time in Greece and hopefully we will meet someday.

I am better looking too!

I have no doubt that you may be. So I think you are qualified to drink some cafe with me .😉 @twiceuponatime Would you mind if I come in duble?????

You think you could pull it off like we do?

@twiceuponatime YES ! Even better I think 😉 My other half is my twin 🙂

Not even close! My other half is me!

then you are luckier than me @onceuponatime :) LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87