You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Bored With Paradise

in #life5 years ago

There is a saying about something being "about as exciting as watching paint dry".

But isn't one meditation to just sit in front of a blank wall for hours with slightly lowered gaze? Does that mean that meditation is boring?

I dunno, I guess I'll have to ask Sab :-)

Sort:  

Wow!!! Such a cool saying, I've never heard of it! So cool that I learn new things almost daily with you 😉

Such a cool analogy;)It's funny as I have been increasing my daily meditation time😏
No kidding, I've been doing it for almost a year now everyday (march 9 will be my one year anniversary hehe) and I still think it's the most amazing part of my day.
Am I normal? 😁

"Normal is as normal does", isn't it?

Such wisdom in all you say my dear @onceuponatime 🌟😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87