You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming home at night and browsing Steemit. Offering food means something.

in #life7 years ago

Couldn't agree more about the cinema. It just lets your mind relax and takes you away on a mini get away for awhile. They allow your creativity to come alive and run wild, allowing our dreams to take hold. I think that's what makes movies so great. I'm not a television person at all outside of mostly sports and some history, but I do love a good movie and the way it makes you feel. It's a special feeling.

I know what you're talking about with food too. I have a bad habit of not eating while working and my wife is always constantly reminding me to take a couple of minutes and get something down.

Hope you enjoyed the movie brother and have a great night!

Sort:  

I never watch tv either, man. But love movies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67