You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfat: Progress pictures week 10 - Getting stronger every week.

in #life7 years ago

You've done a great job with your workouts and diet man. It's truly an amazing thing that when you put your mind to something, achievements follow. So simple in theory, but doing it every day is the hard part, and you've done a helluva job.

The bodily transformation is incredible, but I imagine you just "feel" a whole lot better physically. I meant to ask you last time you posted your progress pictures if you feel you have a lot more energy than before? I know when I let my exercise and diet slip for any significant period of time that's the first place I feel it. My energy level drops off dramatically.

The look you're making with the salad brought a smile to my face. I'm with ya man, don't much care for that stuff but we have to keep it light. Just something to tide you over until you get to have some real food, lol.

Great job again man and you and Bianca enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84