You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 3 - The quest to stop smoking continues!

in #life6 years ago

I feel happy knowing that your health is good after that.

Me myself and I are fanatic anti-smokers, once upon a time I was a smoker too, but one day I woke and took a "knife" and stopped it for good.

It might help in your phycology if you want to smoke, to start nargile (shisha). It is with 0% nicotine and further more it is healthier than anything else (even electric cigar) because you have water (original is with milk) that filters the smoke.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support!
It sounds good your nargile idea. It even sounds a bit too good : )
I think I’m going to pass on that. At this point any kind of smoking activity might just trigger the old habits.

This is bad :(

This is what smoking does. Only bad nothing good...

Hope and wish your health to be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63