Vlog 3 - The quest to stop smoking continues!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Here we go again!
Vlog number three.
This time I talk about the first benefits that I am seeing since I quit smoking.

As promised I also decided to start some type of fitness activity.
And, as I imagined, it didn't go very well...
I hope you like it : )

See you guys around.

Music: epidemicsound.com
BADGE w BG.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

È proprio per questo che non sarò mai un tipo palestrato;) Però mi aspettavo una fine sanguinosa,...non è da te!

Ahahahah!!! Anche @steemitri si aspettava che mi esplodesse la testa o qualcosa del genere : )
E ti assicuro che a sentire la velocità a cui mi batteva il cuore, il dubbio di restarci secco mi è venuto! : )

Good to see that your Will Power is increasing each day,all the best for your awesome smokeless journey 🤓

Thank you my friend : )

Most welcome buddy and your dog is really cute and thankfully he is not lost in the Woods 😅

I'm happy that you're doing well. Love your vlog!

Thank you Old Dog!

That's the spirit bro... Persistent is the key...thanks for sharing

Thank you!
I think this is it. This might actually be the time that I’ve quit for good.

Have a great day! : )

Man I think 50 pushups sounds like a lot to start out with! Nice job getting started however!

It is a lot!
I’m with you! I think the app pushed me a bit too much. Today I’m completely sore and I can barely move my arms.

I guess they want to push me to the limit but, with my level of fitness, they took it a bit too far : )

I feel happy knowing that your health is good after that.

Me myself and I are fanatic anti-smokers, once upon a time I was a smoker too, but one day I woke and took a "knife" and stopped it for good.

It might help in your phycology if you want to smoke, to start nargile (shisha). It is with 0% nicotine and further more it is healthier than anything else (even electric cigar) because you have water (original is with milk) that filters the smoke.

Thanks for the support!
It sounds good your nargile idea. It even sounds a bit too good : )
I think I’m going to pass on that. At this point any kind of smoking activity might just trigger the old habits.

This is bad :(

This is what smoking does. Only bad nothing good...

Hope and wish your health to be better.

Ad un certo punto pensavo che ti stesse per esplodere la testa per la sforzo... scusa, ma ormai sono abituato a vedere sangue ovunque.
Si può migliorare un pochino la tecnica, mentre l'impegno e la determinazione sono esemplari.
(accipicchia, mi sembra di scrivere i giudizi di scuola, haha)

Grazie coach!
Fammi sapere come posso migliorare la tecnica. Ormai sono in pista e devo ballare 😄

Abbiamo contato gli squat finali... ne hai fatti 33... te ne mancano un paio, haha ;-)
Comunque, sei partito troppo aggressivo!
Per la tecnica, trovi tutto online, così almeno non ti distruggi ;-)
Poi organizziamo un allenamento con @steemitri ... sollevamento manichino e braccio di ferro, anzi di plastica!!!

Ahahahah!!!
Fidati che le ho fatte tutte. Le sento ancora una per una. Il giorno dopo sembrava avessero iniettato cartone nelle mie braccia e gambe.

Sull’aggressività... eh lo so... l’app ti spinge a cercare di completare nel minor tempo possibile. Però dopo ti riduci così 😂

Il prossimo allenamento mi toccano i burpees... ho già paura!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56