You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Pet of A Cat

in #life6 years ago

I just love this story! I have two cats and they are my babies.. just like my sons, too!! Your wife is, I"m sure, so very happy to see you loving the little fellow so much. Congratulations on being a happy kitty daddy! Get a laser pointer and have some fun with that! My cats start looking for the little red dot the second I pick the thing up and the little keychain on it rattles. It's the funniest thing!

Cheers!
Serena

Sort:  

Wow! I think I need to buy one! I can't wait to see our cat run after that red dot ♥ Thanks for the info ♥

I already have one, thanks for your advise anyway :) Thanks for your good comments either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84