You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Tour of the 'Gonna Be' Garden

in #life6 years ago

That is quite the impressive garden you have going there! I hope to have a real garden like that in the next few years. And chickens, I definitely want chickens, and eventually goats as well lol! I am glad you appreciate the Buttercups and Clovers. They will draw in bees, one of the best friends a garden can have! :)

Sort:  

I let the neighbors grow chickens and goats, I do well just getting a few plants to grow! Yes I can't bear to mow down the buttercups or clovers, even though they have expanded and are taking over parts of the garden, I always feel like cutting flowers down might anger the elemental spirits around here, if they exist. The bees too-- I like happy bees, and have seen quite a few this spring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63