You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a drug addict, not what you expected? Fuck what you think.

in #life5 years ago

I hear ya and on an oz a week too. When i tell people i have a serious pot problem they tend not to believe me. The thing is, i would like to give up, but after 25 year doing the same it feels impossible

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yea it seems people don't take the "addiction" of weed seriously. I have given up a couple of times over the last decade but I always end up coming back. It's the psychological battle that is hardest and I find it difficult to convince myself weed is bad enough to not touch it again.

I wish you luck if you choose to try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86