You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I missed you Steemit!

in #life5 years ago

Hiiiiiiiii Karen! LOL
Are you using steemit dot com on the browser in your phone? Maybe try downloading the Partiko app instead?
Your doggos are so cute. <3 And your macrame and wreaths are beautiful! I have macrame pins but I haven't tried it yet.

Sort:  

And watch yourself when you do try macrame...the addiction is real hahaha. It is a slippery slope

LOLOLOL! It's been beautiful watching your passion Karen. I love you so much, please stay with us hehehe!!

Hi Lynds ❤
Love you soooo much. Miss you sooooo much. Screenshot-ing pics for my next post!!!😜

Ooh fuck yesssss!!! I'm glad you found the secret way to load photos un-upside down hahahaaa!!

I believe it! LOL

Sooo..i tried Partiko but needed to delete it cos my phone sucked and i ditched a bunch of apps. Now i have extra memory so I should try again. What is steem dot com?

I was just saying steemit without trying to make a link show up, lol.

Oh! Hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65