You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are The Cycles of Life - My Pondering Ulog 1

in #life6 years ago

Ever since I was a kid I have gone to sleep when I'm tired, I don't use an alarm either. Naturally even if I try to stick to what is considered normal hours I will always gravitate back to sleeping from 5am till lunchtime. That's where my brain wants it, so why fight it. Time is just a strangle on life so reject it. Haha 😁

Sort:  

I agree with you. I just hope that all of us could live the way our bodies want us to live.
I feel this is a very important issue. Something most of us have never considered.
I think things like this could be the root cause of most of what is wrong in our world.
I read a big article here about the constant known cycles of the earth, finance and politics and it got me thinking about our natural cycles as humans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81