You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traditional Indian Mechanics of Grinding Spices - SIL BATTA.

in #life5 years ago

A labor of love! I would have to agree that foods in general definitely taste better when you take the time to work them properly. I've never used this technique myself, but would love to try it! All those spices and flavors are so delicious!

Sort:  

Yes indeed....I totally agree..the more time you give...it like adding more love. Which gets better and yummy....I saw my mother doing it...also I think these are the way which make women's more fit and fine...as they have to do everything manually

Posted using Partiko Android

That's why people never used to have to exercise! Life was active enough when you do everything by hand. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67