You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need To Tell You All Something About My Penis

in #life5 years ago

I was a little afraid of what I would read here to be honest, I guess that is great in the spirit of Halloween. How sad you finished so quickly though.

Hope you had (or have?) a great Halloween! We don't do Halloween here. Shops are trying to change that ofcourse.

Sort:  

Yes. I had a feeling people would be afraid to click. Maybe next year I'll dress up as a penis since I know it's so scary now.

The shops will attempt to change the culture. There's money in it. It's not hard to brainwash an entire group of people through the use of advertising to create a new holiday like they do here in North America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81