You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Back! Fortune Cookie Fortune

in #life6 years ago

Thinking it is a matter of interpretation. One man's shortcuts are another mans bread and butter. An extreme case of this is how many pile on the hate for the self voting TA guy. I figure it is his stake, why shouldn't he be allowed to self vote with it. Same with the bots. Its their stake, the persons SBD to rent it for a vote. Now do I believe overdoing this is self defeating? Yes I do. But in the scheme of things, they are utilizing their stake for its maximum potential. And anyone who says they are here for purely altruistic reasons is one I would suspect might be a liar or delusional.

I have a bit of OCD when it comes to doing things that need doing quickly, not liking the thing to keep hanging over me. I also have a thing about doing it right, so there will be no going back (or at least less chance of having to) to redo it.

They say enlightenment is a glance away, and when one is ready one will see it in everything they look at. I have experienced it myself, although it is fleeting from my experience as one gets lulled back into the routines quickly. Sounds like something has set your reference points rocking and you are seeing past them into enlightenment.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23