You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Another Month Worth of Sights To See

in #life6 years ago

I will qualify this to admit when it comes to art I am uncouth as most does nothing for me as it gets abstract. But the one you use as your profile pic always grabs my attention. There are a few here that captured my interest, but the one that really grabs me is "Where I've Been Lately"

You have an interesting vision. Given the titles you come up with, I am curious. Are you a writer as well?

Sort:  

Where I've Been Lately took the most time out of all of these. I worked on that in between blog posts, for quite a few days.

I'll offer up this post as an example of my writing:
https://steemit.com/life/@nonameslefttouse/the-worst-night-of-my-life-happened-on-a-greyhound-bus

It's a true story, and a lot of fun.

Hah, that was a fun read. Thanks for sharing. I do wonder what ever became of that woman who ended up getting on another bus. Maybe somewhere she wrote a post of the guy who got on another bus before she sat next to a drunk woman who kept nodding off on her shoulder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61