You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock in Drops For Life, important tips.

in #life5 years ago

Omg, i was so proud when i came out to the living room one day, my son was listening to Pink Floyd. Division Bell. I had a proud mommy moment. Hes a cool kid.



My son has ADHD &HFA. Hes very high functioning. bright. He also plays the baritone. Music is amazing

Sort:  

How beautiful to know that about your son!

guitar-2794156_640.jpg great

Music is life, if we know how to take advantage of it we can obtain too much from each genre.
I will make another post about other genres within a few days.

That's what's Steem does! You let me in on your life, I let you in on a bit of mine! Yes music is life. Frequencies. I cant wait for your genres post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61