You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whoop Ass Beers!

in #life5 years ago

I got to be the first one to watch your videos this week! I feel so special. Glad you had some back up beer. My wife and I keep a six pack holder in the beer fridge that I use to hold beers of questionable vintage. When it gets full we play a type of Russian roulette by each choosing a random bottle to try.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I learnt very early on that it is advisable to have done backups in the fridge! I am so glad tonight that I did!

That actually sounds like quite the fun game!

I lost the last round badly by drawing a sticky sweet winter lager while Rebecca drew an IPA called Mad Hopper.

Posted using Partiko Android

It almost sounds like both are winners! Depends on the weather your nexk of the woods. I think these beers might have been ok in the summer perhaps. Its fecking freezing out which coloured my opinion somewhat!

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wayhay¬ Cheers!!

They look awesome, particularly that porter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86