You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cappuccino in Rome

in #life6 years ago

This used to be the only way I started life until very recently. I’ve been off the sauce now since last Wednesday. Maybe that doesn’t sound like a big deal but I assure you there were some rocky moments. Haha

When in Rome 🤷🏼‍♀️ !

Sort:  

I've been off the sauce myself for

::Checks watch::

7 hours 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Really? That’s awesome! There are a couple of weird side effects to not drinking coffee but in a few days you’ll be running like a champ again. Keep up the good work, maca has been my God send.

No, not really.

I love my coffee and it helps me do intermittent fasting. Not giving it up!

I just stopped for the day. 😉

I'll blame my joke not getting through on Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha… well that sounds a whole lot easier than what I’m doing. It for sure helps with fasting! I’ve never been a breakfast person but for the last several days, I sure am enjoying my breakfast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79