You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last night I dreamed I found a kitten... And today I found this kitten! No kidding!!!

in #life6 years ago

Oh! My! Gosh! This look breaks my heart! This kitten is soo cute! And what an amazing coincidence! No, that was no dream - it was a hint to be careful and thankfully you were! I hope you'll get good friends! 🐱

Sort:  

It's such a lovely wee thing... Purrs every time I take it on my lap and cries when I take it off... I guess I'm it's Mama now! I think you're right... I don't think it was just a coincidence. And because of my dream I paid extra attention, otherwise I may just have dismissed it like I said as imagination or bird song. Glad I didn't! I love it already! :-)

Sure, you love it! You have no choice. 😊 It's so adorable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89