You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $10 burgers in USA, where and where not to do it

in #life5 years ago

I will agree that 5 Guys is not worth the money. I have never been impressed with their food.

On a national level, Red Robin has the best and most consistent burgers. Prices are reasonable and their unlimited fries are pretty good!

If you're ever in Boulder, CO, the Dark Horse Saloon makes a good burger for a good price. It's a college hangout, so they keep their prices low to keep the students coming in. Good food in a quirky old building.

If I really want a top notch burger, I will make it myself, fresh ground beef seasoned with garlic and jalapeño, and grilled to perfection. I love cooking at home so I can make it exactly what I want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83