You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time on live Radio and pizza with a barrel aged beer after at my friend @eqko's house.

in #life6 years ago

Yes doing anything live is very intense, and the bigger the audience the more intense it gets. There are no re dues, every glitch is noticed. Though its also a time to shine!
I am sure you did well, your a smart guy and of course with experience you will get better and better.
Either way Pizza and Beer makes it awesome! I had some pizza and beer the other night and I just did a Dlive Beer review for a home made beer I had on my birthday which was a Coffee Stout!
Sure do love beer and pizza as they are a match made in heaven!

Sort:  

hey man, I had no idea you were a beer man! That Coffee stout review was excellent. I love a good stout. Also congratulations on your birthday! I had the chance to listen to the radio show this morning and I was pretty happy with the way it went but there is plenty room improvement. Experience will help here indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89