You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots or Shots Mid-Season Break ~ Catch Up On Past Episodes, Join Our Mailing List & The Texas Friends And Family Steemit Summer Hangout Announcement!

in #life6 years ago

I would like to come to the gathering and also do some filiming of a show. I am in DFW area, have great spot for filming entertaining and unique content!
Be in touch~*~

Sort:  

Hello my dear @quinneaker hope you're good and everything goes well with you. Then this is a special and humble gift for you hope you accept it and like it. https://steemit.com/@soufianechakrouf/a-gift-for-quinneaker

hit me up on Discord.discordme.PNG

Quinn...please hit me up in Discord as soon as possible. I have to start scheduling everyone for the episodes. Need to lock in the who and whens.

What’s ur discord?

Found ya......I think lol

you did.
hit me up anytime today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67