You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The favorite child is going to go to the study

in #life6 years ago

Your child is a beautiful young lady. Time to begin her study! Great time of life for her.

I hope all your children succeed in their study. With your support I am sure they will.

Sort:  

thank you for your support ... i will always make my child happy .. as long as i live ...

Once you have children they will always be your children. You always want what is best for them. My daughter is in her mid-40's and I still feel that way. Funny thing they will remember things from these early years and your impact on them that you may not even realize. I have learned this from my daughter.

I will try anything .. which I think my son can be happy .. do not let my child feel as I feel ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86