You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TSU Weekly Question - What would you do for society if you had all the resources you needed?

in #life6 years ago

When I saw TSU for a minute it made me think of TSU. I was in for 2 years before they went out of business then steemit started.

Great post... sounds like you have a lot to contribute to the world.

Sort:  

LOL, I forgot about Tsu! I was on there for about a month many moons ago.
Well I think we all wind up having a lot to contribute once we've lived long enough. Just surviving requires a lot of skills. But the main thing not everyone has is time. A lot of people live in a time squeeze.

I will never forget TSU. A lot of us came over here. Someone from TSU got me involved in Steemit.
I miss it. If I ever leave Steemit I will miss it too. I guess I better work on the attachment thing. LOL

Speaking of time my great aunt in Texas will be 105 years young on November 5th and is still laughing and enjoying life. We do have have to make the best of it. Anytime i get down I give her a call.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71