You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing sleepovers in London

in #life5 years ago

Awwww :) and you know I (and really, the whole family) loved sharing it all with you. Also Thank you for being Deia's minecraft buddy. There are some awesome people that pass through our place, but not always do they also get on with the kids, as well as you have. You are welcome here any time <3

And that view from your hotel room is hot! Glad your trip down was so awesome, I'm sure you'll want to do it again soon ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm so happy to hear! :D I loved playing with Deia and will do so again next time I'll visit <3 She's awesome and was very very skilled at it too - impressive to see how we turn old and they do this stuff like it's nothing :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80