You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adulting Machines

in #life6 years ago

Haha... I know I am getting old, when I read ...new washer and drier 2-in-1 machine... and the wheels in my head start turning slowly, while I count the machines in the photo... puzzled for several minutes, until I finally see the "small print" 🤓

I remember, when I got my first washing machine and right there I decided, if I ever had to start all over, that this appliance was going to be the first one I'd buy! The one I have today is still working fine after 25 years. I traded it for a painting :-)

Oh yes, dish washer! That's the big one. Pure luxury, right? 😁😎

Sort:  

Hahaha I'm glad you figured it out eventually, wouldn't want to leave you confused :D I'm over the moon about my luxurious washing machines, they make life so much more enjoyable, it's insane!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84