You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Tag My Toe, I'm Still Alive!

in #life5 years ago

Crazy how time flies by. Oh god... taxes. One of my best decisions ever was to pay someone to do all that for me.

In case you want to buy some "land", check out this toy I just discovered... totally addicted already :-/ Of course, you are welcome to use my referral link

Sorry to "spam" you like this, but I really thought you'd enjoy this too :-)

Sort:  

haha! Thanks for the link. Looks interesting. I love this kind of stuff.

We actually do have someone preparing the taxes, but we aren't paying them to go through all of the annoying receipts and itemizing all of the write-offs. I hate this stuff so much. I am really slow at it too, sadly. Of course that is usually the case when I'm doing something that I hate!

Hehe... am the same way. When I hate doing something there is like an internal turn off switch in my brain. That's why I just throw all my receipts and stuff in a box and my wonderful bookkeeper does her magic! I did it myself for a long time and was reluctant to have someone else do the job... But now I know, she's worth every penny 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89