Sort:  

is it? I buy tokens from him! @haji

@honarparvar

Where and what tokens did you buy? Until now it looks like that the scammed money goes to you. Steemit hates this guy for his spam/scam, do don't be surpised if people flag you.

@resteem.bot

@haji
I'd like to ask him to explain the situation. I have paid money to him for exchange of STEEM and SBD till now.

and ofcourse I don't like to get flagged for buying coins.
there should be a way out of such misunderstanding, isn't there?

@honarparvar

Offline or where? I think you don't sent money to a stranger? And you don't comunicate over Steemit with him.

@resteem.bot

on social media!! telegram messenger... right now I know you, if you send me tokens, I can transfer the money to you. I can stop buying from him, but I don't agree with your approach, accusing me of knowing how he has made this money.

This was meant to be the difference between crypto and fiat money I think!

Steemit's cleanness and ecosystem health means a lot to me and I value your work. But I prefer the way @Cheetah and @steemcleaners do the great job.

@honarparvar

The moneyflow in crypto is easy to see. Which telegram group? Maybe we can do there something to stop hin scamming and spamming.

@resteem.bot

I will ask the group admins to comment on this
@kiaazad and @mahdiyari

I have no problem with the visibility of money flow; it's the essence of blockchain; what I have problem with is:

Threatening people with flags, for buying STEEM tokens!

I am as real on Steemit as I am in my real world; I'm not a bot!!

We're not threatening anyone, I'm just telling you what it looks like right now. And that is visible to everyone.

What is the name of the telegram group?

@resteem.bot

@honarparvar

Didn't you asked yourself why he don't sell on one exchange?

@resteem.bot

I don't think we should blame people for buying steem from anybody.
it's money like any other money, where it came from doesn't usually come up when you buy something with it.
isn't @haji doing the same thing you're doing?

@kiaazad

Yes, but when you're in this flow of money, you can get suspected yourself.

No, we're certainly not doing the same thing.

He spams all of Steemit every day.
https://steemit.com/@haji/transfers

Also, his offer is fake.

a) He don't have the 28000 follower.
b) He don't give the upvotes.

So it is not only spam but also scam.

People get nothing for their 1 SBD/STEEM.
And he earns a lot of money from it.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91