You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Healing Crystals? | #Awakening

in #life6 years ago

a very good post @soldier, this information is very useful for everyone. I've heard about crystal stones and their properties, and crystal stones have many benefits for us besides being able to cure diseases, crystal stones have other properties. I've seen people wearing crystal stones on their fingers as rings, their usefulness is being able to drive out evil spirits (ghosts) and he's body immune from bullets and knives. I think, crystals have many other benefits, although sometimes there are people who do not believe in them, but that's true, and reality. Thanks for sharing, and wish you a wonderful day... :)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this information! I have heard of these benefits and I can not wait to share more about crystals. Each and every stone has their own powers and as you said, they are able to do more than just healing.

yes, that's true as you say, because I've seen firsthand, sometimes people do not believe, but that is reality. But it is very difficult to get such a nice crystal stone, and where I live on sale at a very expensive price. Thanks again @soldier...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69