You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Boobs are Not to Blame.

in #life6 years ago

Not all guys like big boobs... it's the quality not the quantity! Personally, I'm not a Big Boob fan- I was making love (ok we were fucking) to a girl with really big boobs and they kept flopping around in every direction. Watching them was really distracting!

Sort:  

From what I've seen, guys just like boobs :))) Honestly, I think it's more a matter of how much interest the boobs show in them, not the other way around...oh well, maybe some aren't like that, who knows?

I read a study years ago that said men like big boobs because they look like buttocks and in the early part of human evolution they had sex from behind like animals... kind of a Jungian "archetypal" thing. Who knows???

That sounds really wrong :))

Yeah... and even wronger is that some PhD got a grant to do the "research".

good point, I hadn't even thought of that...I'd ask the ever popular "what will they think of next", but I'm pretty sure they'd amaze me. In a bad way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88