You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Is Not Ready

in #life5 years ago

Ah but there's nothing like a good thatch! Back in the 70's when my hair hadn't yet turned that uber-masculine steely grey, I grew a moustache & goatee... it had no longer gotten to that acceptable stage (the one just after "dirty face") when a friend said: Jesus, you look like fuckin Satan, shave that shit off!"

Sort:  

Hahahaha!! Ah the Satan look, how I secretly long to get past the dirty bit and to there!!

Back then the Oakland A's all had big moustaches like Rollie Fingers, so I grew one- then a goatee. That didn't work out- I looked in the mirror and my friend was right! I have a two-tone goatee now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89