You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you can stay up when things are down, just imagine how up UP is going to be!

in #life6 years ago

Thats the sweetest moment. How beautiful and powerful music is. And the breath as well. It would suit us to remember those things when we're stuck in the depressing moments.

Ifeel like Ihaven't dropped in on you for ages. Such is the steemworld that sometimes you lose track of the people you like to read. Anyway, hopefully back in my radar - I enjoy your musings muchly.

Ididn't know you had an ongoing pain managment issue?I'm glad you are finding some self therapy that works. I think yin yoga is also a bit of an amazing self massage too. I should post about that I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77