You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Whose Right of Way Would That Be Then?

in #life6 years ago

If you think this is bad try living in my city, everyone drives like they are taking someone to the hospital, trying to cut into lines, using the lanes that don't exist, everyone trying to cut everyone and on top of that if you don't let them do an absolutely illegal maneuver they not only honk at you but I had one time when I guy stepped out of his vehicle looking for a fight. So, I certainly know where you are coming from.

Thanks for posting this, I wish that people just relaxed at the wheel, we all have to go somewhere, we all want to get there as fast as we can, just have a little empathy.

Sort:  

Damn, man! That does sound even worse! And I share your sentiments. Everyone acting like this just needs to take a chill pill and calm down...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81