You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you stopped being a student?

in #life6 years ago

Well, I'm still a student but that is beside the point.

Many people refuse to get the lecture of the day because it can come from unexpected sources, you can, for example, learn of children and their carelessness for what other people think of them and how are they are able to live happily with their loved ones.

I am a school teacher too and I find myself learning from my students at the same time I'm teaching to them, everyone thinks different and we can learn from that to make ourselves better each day.

Sort:  

Wow! I learn from kids too! As a matter of fact, most of life's positive attitudes can be learned by studying little children. Thank you @rogueofoz for reading and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81